Further Information & Useful Links »


Student Parliament 2011/2012

Earlier this week Mounts Bay Academy held its Poll for the new Student Parliament. Candidates had to produce manifestos and talk to their peers about what they would do if elected. Following stiff competition and some close results here is the list of the new Student Parliament:-

Year 7:- Arabella Freeman, Madison Atkins, Lowenna Eddy

Year 8:- Tyler Tonkin, Will Harbot, Lottie Harrison

Year9:- Georgia Kennedy, Jennifer Wallis, Neave Raymond

Year10:- Sophie Olds, Bran Searle, Holly Tregenna

Year 11:- Will Hosking, Daniel Flint, James Savery

Head Boy:- Josh Rochelle              Head Girl:- Merrion steer

Congratulations to all!