Governors’ Details

Chair (2023/24): Anna George
Vice Chairs: Jo Atkinson and Nikki Walters
Clerk: Heather Kirkham

Committees (as required):
Personnel Committee
Personnel (Appeals) Committee
Pupil Discipline Committee

Governors 2023 24

NameDate AppointedTerm of OfficeAppointmentBusiness/Pecuniary Interests
Marissa Boulter01/05/2201/05/24AppointedGovernor, St Hilary
Les HallEx-officioGovernor, Heamoor
Erika Hewett4/3/20224/3/2026Co-optedGovernor, St Hilary
Andy Fraser9/11/202008/11/2024Appointed
Anna George29/4/202028/04/2024ParentChair of Governors, Alverton
Nikki Walters6/11/20235/11/2027Co-optedGovernor, St Hilary
Celeste Osborne6/12/20215/12/2025Staff Governor
Jo Atkinson4/7/20223/7/2026Co-optedVice Chair St Hilary
Cathryn Andrews4/7/20223/7/2026Co-optedHeadteacher, Pennoweth
Esther Freud9/5/20228/5/2026Parent
Abi Taylor4/7/2022Resigned 13/9/23Co-optedGovernor, Nancledra


Marissa Boulter

Erika Hewett

Nikki Walters

Andy Fraser

Anna George

Celeste Osborne

Jo Atkinson

Cathryn Andrews

Esther Freud