All Staff Contact Detailsshare

Please find below email addresses, telephone extensions and direct-dial details for all school staff.

If a member of staff is teaching or otherwise busy, please wait 20 seconds and you will be directed to leave a voicemail message. These are sent to the member of staff in an email, so please be assured that your message will get through.

Legal Forename Legal Surname Primary Email Extension Direct Dial Number
Rustam Abdullayev rabdullayev@mountsbay.org 200
Jane Astley jtorrie@mountsbay.org 300
Tony Bird tbird@mountsbay.org 201
Daniel Blease dblease@mountsbay.org 301
Betty Brooke bbrooke@mountsbay.org 202 01736 352399
Claire Brown cbrown@mountsbay.org 302
Shelley Claxton sclaxton@mountsbay.org 303
Ian Cross icross@mountsbay.org 304
Jack Curnow jcurnow@mountsbay.org 305
Claire Dale cdale@mountsbay.org 306
Janet Davies jdavies@mountsbay.org 203 01736 352329
Philip Davies pdavies@mountsbay.org 204
Sharon Doody sdoody@mountsbay.org 205
Jennifry Dowrick jdowrick@mountsbay.org 307
Claire Drew cdrew@mountsbay.org 308
Neil Eddy neddy@mountsbay.org 309
Paul Eddy peddy@mountsbay.org 206
Sarah Eddy seddy@mountsbay.org 207
Simon Elliott selliott@mountsbay.org 208 01736 352393
Robert Finch rfinch@mountsbay.org 310
Iain Fish ifish@mountsbay.org 311
Rachel Fisher rfisher@mountsbay.org 209
Adam Floyd afloyd@mountsbay.org 312
Karyn Frayne kfrayne@mountsbay.org 313
Juliet Gibney jgibney@mountsbay.org 210
Kevin Glenville kglenville@mountsbay.org 211
Hilary Gooding hgooding@mountsbay.org 212
Amy Green agreen@mountsbay.org 314
Rachel Gwennap rgwennap@mountsbay.org 213
Les Hall lhall@mountsbay.org 111 01736 350061
Nikita Hall nhall@mountsbay.org 315
Andrew Harvey aharvey@mountsbay.org 316
Alice Hewitt ahewitt@mountsbay.org 317
Benjamin Hoadley bhoadley@mountsbay.org 214
Matthew Hoyle mhoyle@mountsbay.org 318
Simon Jack sjack@mountsbay.org 319
Rachel James rjames@mountsbay.org 215 01736 352320
Julie Jelbart jjelbart@mountsbay.org 216
Christopher Jenkin cjenkin@mountsbay.org 320
Helen Jones hjones@mountsbay.org 217
Ross Jones rjones@mountsbay.org 218 01736 352394
Constance Keast ckeast@mountsbay.org 219
Samuel Kent skent@mountsbay.org 321
Philip Lane plane@mountsbay.org 322
Kevin Lawrence klawrence@mountsbay.org 220
Soazig Le Jean slejean@mountsbay.org 323
Richard Lees rlees@mountsbay.org 221 01736 352390
Susan Mander smander@mountsbay.org 222
Lindsay Masters lmasters@mountsbay.org 223 01736 350217
Helen Micciche hmicciche@mountsbay.org 324
Jane Moore jmoore@mountsbay.org 224
Kate Morris kkadirire@mountsbay.org 225
Kirsty Murray-Lambrou kmurraylambrou@mountsbay.org 226
Luke New lnew@mountsbay.org 325 01736 352325
Eadaoin O’Leary eoleary@mountsbay.org 326
Gemma O’Rourke gorourke@mountsbay.org 328
Celeste Osborne cosborne@mountsbay.org 327
Tracy Page tpage@mountsbay.org 329
Corrin Parvin cparvin@mountsbay.org 330
Darren Payne dpayne@mountsbay.org 331
Julie Payne jpayne@mountsbay.org 332 01736 223103
Sarah Payne spayne@mountsbay.org 227
Terry Peters tpeters@mountsbay.org 228
Ian Raggett iraggett@mountsbay.org 333
Tony Richards trichards@mountsbay.org 229
Valerie Richards vrichards@mountsbay.org 230
Darren Roberts droberts@mountsbay.org 231
Julia Robinson jrobinson@mountsbay.org 232
Helen Rodgers hrodgers@mountsbay.org 233
John Rodgers jrodgers@mountsbay.org 334
Simeon Royle sroyle@mountsbay.org 335
Charlotte Rule crule@mountsbay.org 336
Laura Sadler lsadler@leadingedgeacademies.org 234 01736 352397
Michael Smith msmith@mountsbay.org 337
Ieuan Steer isteer@mountsbay.org 338
Nicholas Strong nstrong@mountsbay.org 339
Sarah Taylor staylor@mountsbay.org 340
Rosie Taylor-Higston rtaylor-hingston@mountsbay.org 341
Chloe Thomas cthomas@mountsbay.org 235
Tim Thorne tthorne@mountsbay.org 342
Kezia Tooby ktooby@mountsbay.org 343
Sarah Trevail scyster@mountsbay.org 344
Kerry Tripp ktripp@mountsbay.org 345
Andrew Troup atroup@mountsbay.org 346
Sara Turner swatson@mountsbay.org 347
Ian Veal iveal@mountsbay.org 348
Amy Veall aveall@mountsbay.org 349
Danielle Walters dwalters@mountsbay.org 350
Lisa Webb lwebb@mountsbay.org 236 01736 352327
Michelle Weightman mweightman@mountsbay.org 351
Megan Westren mwestren@mountsbay.org 352
Stacey Wheeler swheeler@mountsbay.org 237 01736 367482
Paul Whiteman pwhiteman@mountsbay.org 353
Timothy Williams tawilliams@mountsbay.org 354
David Wills dwills@mountsbay.org 238
Kevin Worsdell kworsdell@mountsbay.org 355
Duncan Yeates dyeates@mountsbay.org 356