All Staff Contact Detailsshare

Please find below email addresses and internal telephone extensions for all Academy staff.

When telephoning, please dial the main switchboard number 01736 363240 and enter the relevant extension number when prompted to do so.

If a member of staff is teaching or otherwise busy, please wait 20 seconds and you will be directed to leave a voicemail message. These are sent to the member of staff in an email, so please be assured that your message will get through.

First Name Last Name Email Address Extension
Rustam Abdullayev rabdullayev@mountsbayacademy.org 200
Naheed Akram nakram@mountsbayacademy.org 362
Jane Astley jtorrie@mountsbayacademy.org 300
Rachel Bennett rbennett@mountsbayacademy.org 370
Kerry Bletso kbletso@mountsbayacademy.org 363
Claire Brown cbrown@mountsbayacademy.org 302
Shelley Claxton sclaxton@mountsbayacademy.org 303
Ian Cross icross@mountsbayacademy.org 304
Jack Curnow jcurnow@mountsbayacademy.org 305
Pat Cyster pcyster@mountsbayacademy.org 256
Claire Dale cdale@mountsbayacademy.org 306
Janet Davies attendance@mountsbayacademy.org 203
Jennifry Dowrick jdowrick@mountsbayacademy.org 307
Claire Drew cdrew@mountsbayacademy.org 308
Sarah Eddy seddy@mountsbayacademy.org 207
Neil Eddy neddy@mountsbayacademy.org 309
Simon Elliott simonelliott@mountsbayacademy.org 208
Robert Finch rfinch@mountsbayacademy.org 310
Iain Fish ifish@mountsbayacademy.org 311
Rachel Fisher rfisher@mountsbayacademy.org 209
Adam Floyd afloyd@mountsbayacademy.org 312
Karyn Frayne kfrayne@mountsbayacademy.org 313
Juliet Gibney jgibney@mountsbayacademy.org 210
Sarah Gill sgill@mountsbayacademy.org 340
Kevin Glenville kglenville@mountsbayacademy.org 211
Hilary Gooding hgooding@mountsbayacademy.org 212
Amy Green agreen@mountsbayacademy.org 314
Rachel Gwennap rgwennap@mountsbayacademy.org 213
Nikita Hall nhall@mountsbayacademy.org 315
Will Hancock whancock@mountsbayacademy.org 365
Theresa Harris tharris@mountsbayacademy.org 361
Ana Harvey anharvey@mountsbayacademy.org 364
Kathleen Hawkins khawkins@mountsbayacademy.org 228
Alice Hewitt ahewitt@mountsbayacademy.org 317
Benjamin Hoadley bhoadley@mountsbayacademy.org 214
Jake Howcroft jhowcroft@mountsbayacademy.org 369
Bryan Howells bhowells@mountsbayacademy.org 240
Matthew Hoyle mhoyle@mountsbayacademy.org 318
Simon Jack sjack@mountsbayacademy.org 319
Malvina Jenkin mjenkin@mountsbayacademy.org 259
Christopher Jenkin cjenkin@mountsbayacademy.org 320
Helen Jones hjones@mountsbayacademy.org 217
Ross Jones rjones@mountsbayacademy.org 218
Samuel Kent skent@mountsbayacademy.org 321
Philip Lane plane@mountsbayacademy.org 322
Kevin Lawrence klawrence@mountsbayacademy.org 220
Soazig Le Jean slejean@mountsbayacademy.org 323
Richard Lees rlees@mountsbayacademy.org 221
Susan Mander smander@mountsbayacademy.org 222
Lindsay Masters lmasters@mountsbayacademy.org 223
James Mill jmill@mountsbayacademy.org 257
Jane Moore jmoore@mountsbayacademy.org 224
Kate Morris kkadirire@mountsbayacademy.org 225
Luke New lnew@mountsbayacademy.org 325
Isaac Nowell inowell@mountsbayacademy.org 367
Gemma O’Rourke gorourke@mountsbayacademy.org 327
Celeste Osborne cosborne@mountsbayacademy.org 328
Favio Owenbridge fowenbridge@mountsbayacademy.org 368
Tracy Page tpage@mountsbayacademy.org 329
Corrin Parvin cparvin@mountsbayacademy.org 330
Courtney Pawlyn cpawlyn@mountsbayacademy.org 261
Sarah Payne spayne@mountsbayacademy.org 227
Darren Payne dpayne@mountsbayacademy.org 331
Julie Payne jpayne@mountsbayacademy.org 332
Ian Raggett iraggett@mountsbayacademy.org 333
Tony Richards trichards@mountsbayacademy.org 229
Darren Roberts droberts@mountsbayacademy.org 231
Julia Robinson jrobinson@mountsbayacademy.org 232
Helen Rodgers hrodgers@mountsbayacademy.org 233
John Rodgers jrodgers@mountsbayacademy.org 334
Alex Rowe arowe@mountsbayacademy.org 366
Simeon Royle sroyle@mountsbayacademy.org 335
Charlotte Rule crule@mountsbayacademy.org 336
Michael Smith msmith@mountsbayacademy.org 337
Nicholas Strong nstrong@mountsbayacademy.org 339
Christopher Tarling ctarling@mountsbayacademy.org 258
Rosie Taylor-Higston rtaylor-hingston@mountsbayacademy.org 341
Paul Teixeira ptexeira@mountsbayacademy.org 360
Chloe Thomas cthomas@mountsbayacademy.org 260
Tim Thorne tthorne@mountsbayacademy.org 342
Kezia Tooby ktooby@mountsbayacademy.org 343
Sarah Trevail scyster@mountsbayacademy.org 344
Kerry Tripp ktripp@mountsbayacademy.org 345
Andrew Troup atroup@mountsbayacademy.org 346
Sara Turner swatson@mountsbayacademy.org 347
Ian Veal iveal@mountsbayacademy.org 348
Amy Veall aveall@mountsbayacademy.org 349
Danielle Walters dwalters@mountsbayacademy.org 350
Casey Wearne cwearne@mountsbayacademy.org 239
Lisa Webb lwebb@mountsbayacademy.org 236
Michelle Weightman mweightman@mountsbayacademy.org 351
Megan Westren mwestren@mountsbayacademy.org 352
Stacey Wheeler swheeler@mountsbayacademy.org 237
Paul Whiteman pwhiteman@mountsbayacademy.org 353
Charlotte Wilkinson cwilkinson@mountsbayacademy.org 371
Callum Williams cwilliams@mountsbayacademy.org 254
Kevin Worsdell kworsdell@mountsbayacademy.org 355
Duncan Yeates dyeates@mountsbayacademy.org 356