Senior Leadership Teamshare

A conceptual look at leadership and associated concepts.

 

Senior Leadership Team

Leading Edge Academies Partnership

Mrs Kelley Butcher
Chief Executive Officer and Executive Principal 
kbutcher@leadingedgeacademies.org

Mr David Teasdale
Chief Operating Officer 
dteasdale@leadingedgeacademies.org

 

Mounts Bay Academy

Mr Les Hall (BA(Hons) PGCE MA NPQH) 
Principal
lhall@mountsbay.org

Mr Robert Finch (BSc (Hons) PGCE NPQH)
Vice Principal
rfinch@mountsbay.org
310

Mr Simeon Royle (BA (Hons) PGCE NPQH)
Vice Principal
sroyle@mountsbay.org

01736 352328
335

Mrs Karyn Frayne (BSc (Econ) PGCE)
Assistant Principal
kfrayne@mountsbay.org
313

Mr Simon Jack (BEd (Hons))
Assistant Principal
sjack@mountsbay.org

319

Mr Christopher Jenkin (BA (Hons), PGCE)
Assistant Principal
cjenkin@mountsbay.org
320

Mr Darren Payne (BA (Hons), PGCE)
Assistant Principal 
dpayne@mountsbay.org
331

Mr John Rodgers  (BSc (Hons) PGCE)
Assistant Principal
jrodgers@mountsbay.org
334

Mr Duncan Yeates (BA (Hons) PGCE)
Assistant Principal
dyeates@mountsbay.org

131
356

Ms Lisa Webb (BEng (Hons))
Senior Lead – Student Provision
lwebb@mountsbay.org

01736 352392
236

Mrs Julie Payne (BA (Hons) PGCE SENCO National Award)
SENCo
jpayne@mountsbay.org

01736 223103
332

Mr Philip Lane (BSc (Hons) PGCE)
Assistant Principal
plane@mountsbay.org

332