Faculty 5 Year Plansshare

We are always looking at ways of improving learning and are currently in the process of publishing the plans for each of our subjects/faculties to show how we see our curriculum progressing and what parents can expect our students to have learnt. Core subjects have a plan lasting for the entire 5 years that students are with us, hence the title Faculty 5 Year Plans, however some subjects are only delivered at Key Stage 3 and 4 so have shorter plans.

Click on the link below to see the plan for each subject/faculty.

Art, Craft and Design Design

Business GCSE

Dance

Drama

Digital Info Tech

English

Enterprise & Marketing

Food

French

GCSE PE

Geography

Graphic Design

History

Mathematics

Media

Music

Music Tech

Photography

PE BTEC

PE GCSE

RE

REAL Projects

Science

Spanish

Textiles

 

To find out more about any faculties 5 Year Plans please use the email addresses below:

Creative Arts Subjects carts@mountsbay.org

English english@mountsbay.org

Geography geography@mountsbay.org

History history@mountsbay.org

Humanities humanties@mountsbay.org

Mathematics maths@mountsbay.org

Modern Foreign Languages mfl@mountsbay.org

Performing Arts parts@mountsbay.org

Physical Education pe@mountsbay.org

Religious Studies re@mountsbay.org

REAL Projects real@mountsbay.org

Science science@mountsbay.org