All Staff Contact Detailsshare

Please find below email addresses and internal telephone extensions for all Academy staff.

When telephoning, please dial the main switchboard number 01736 363240 and enter the relevant extension number when prompted to do so.

If a member of staff is teaching or otherwise busy, please wait 20 seconds and you will be directed to leave a voicemail message. These are sent to the member of staff in an email, so please be assured that your message will get through.

FirstName LastName EmailAddress

Internal Extension Number

Rustam Abdullayev rabdullayev@mountsbay.org

200

Naheed Akram nakram@mountsbay.org

362

Jane Astley jtorrie@mountsbay.org

300

Tony Bird tbird@mountsbay.org

201

Claire Brown cbrown@mountsbay.org

302

Shelley Claxton sclaxton@mountsbay.org

303

Daniel Cook dcook@mountsbay.org

359

Ian Cross icross@mountsbay.org

304

Jack Curnow jcurnow@mountsbay.org

305

Pat Cyster pcyster@mountsbay.org

256

Claire Dale cdale@mountsbay.org

306

Janet Davies attendance@mountsbay.org

203

Jennifry Dowrick jdowrick@mountsbay.org

307

Claire Drew cdrew@mountsbay.org

308

Paul Eddy peddy@mountsbay.org

206

Sarah Eddy seddy@mountsbay.org

207

Neil Eddy neddy@mountsbay.org

309

Simon Elliott simonelliott@mountsbay.org

208

Robert Finch rfinch@mountsbay.org

310

Iain Fish ifish@mountsbay.org

311

Rachel Fisher rfisher@mountsbay.org

209

Adam Floyd afloyd@mountsbay.org

312

Karyn Frayne kfrayne@mountsbay.org

313

Juliet Gibney jgibney@mountsbay.org

210

Kevin Glenville kglenville@mountsbay.org

211

Hilary Gooding hgooding@mountsbay.org

212

Amy Green agreen@mountsbay.org

314

Rachel Gwennap rgwennap@mountsbay.org

213

Nikita Hall nhall@mountsbay.org

315

Theresa Harris tharris@mountsbay.org

361

Kathleen Hawkins khawkins@mountsbay.org

228

Alice Hewitt ahewitt@mountsbay.org

317

Benjamin Hoadley bhoadley@mountsbay.org

214

Matthew Hoyle mhoyle@mountsbay.org

318

Simon Jack sjack@mountsbay.org

319

Rachel James rjames@mountsbay.org

215

Christopher Jenkin cjenkin@mountsbay.org

320

Helen Jones hjones@mountsbay.org

217

Ross Jones rjones@mountsbay.org

218

Constance Keast ckeast@mountsbay.org

219

Samuel Kent skent@mountsbay.org

321

Philip Lane plane@mountsbay.org

322

Kevin Lawrence klawrence@mountsbay.org

220

Soazig Le Jean slejean@mountsbay.org

323

Richard Lees rlees@mountsbay.org

221

Susan Mander smander@mountsbay.org

222

Lindsay Masters lmasters@mountsbay.org

223

Helen Micciche hmicciche@mountsbay.org

324

Jane Moore jmoore@mountsbay.org

224

Kate Morris kkadirire@mountsbay.org

225

Kirsty Murray-Lambrou kmurraylambrou@mountsbay.org

226

Luke New lnew@mountsbay.org

325

Eadaoin O’Leary eoleary@mountsbay.org

326

Gemma O’Rourke gorourke@mountsbay.org

327

Celeste Osborne cosborne@mountsbay.org

328

Tracy Page tpage@mountsbay.org

329

Corrin Parvin cparvin@mountsbay.org

330

Sarah Payne spayne@mountsbay.org

227

Darren Payne dpayne@mountsbay.org

331

Julie Payne jpayne@mountsbay.org

332

Ian Raggett iraggett@mountsbay.org

333

Tony Richards trichards@mountsbay.org

229

Valerie Richards vrichards@mountsbay.org

230

Darren Roberts droberts@mountsbay.org

231

Julia Robinson jrobinson@mountsbay.org

232

Helen Rodgers hrodgers@mountsbay.org

233

John Rodgers jrodgers@mountsbay.org

334

Simeon Royle sroyle@mountsbay.org

335

Charlotte Rule crule@mountsbay.org

336

Michael Smith msmith@mountsbay.org

337

April Smith asmith@mountsbay.org

357

Nicholas Strong nstrong@mountsbay.org

339

Emma Tattersall etattersall@mountsbay.org

358

Sarah Taylor staylor@mountsbay.org

340

Rosie Taylor-Higston rtaylor-hingston@mountsbay.org

341

Paul Teixeira ptexeira@mountsbay.org

360

Tim Thorne tthorne@mountsbay.org

342

Kezia Tooby ktooby@mountsbay.org

343

Sarah Trevail scyster@mountsbay.org

344

Kerry Tripp ktripp@mountsbay.org

345

Andrew Troup atroup@mountsbay.org

346

Sara Turner swatson@mountsbay.org

347

Ian Veal iveal@mountsbay.org

348

Amy Veall aveall@mountsbay.org

349

Danielle Walters dwalters@mountsbay.org

350

Casey Wearne cwearne@mountsbay.org

239

Lisa Webb lwebb@mountsbay.org

236

Michelle Weightman mweightman@mountsbay.org

351

Megan Westren mwestren@mountsbay.org

352

Stacey Wheeler swheeler@mountsbay.org

237

Paul Whiteman pwhiteman@mountsbay.org

353

Callum Williams cwilliams@mountsbay.org

254

Mica Williams mwilliams@mountsbay.org

255

Timothy Williams tawilliams@mountsbay.org

354

David Wills dwills@mountsbay.org

238

Kevin Worsdell kworsdell@mountsbay.org

355

Duncan Yeates dyeates@mountsbay.org

356