Further Information & Useful Links »

Senior Leadership Teamshare

A conceptual look at leadership and associated concepts.

 

Leading Edge Academies Partnership

Mrs Sara Davey (MEd BSc PGCE NPQH)
Executive Principal – Leading Edge Academies Partnership
sdavey@mountsbay.org

 

Mr Andrew Harvey (BA (Hons) PGCE NPQH)
Chief Operating Officer – Leading Edge Academies Partnership
aharvey@mountsbay.org

 

Mounts Bay Academy

Mr Les Hall (BA(Hons) PGCE MA NPQH) 
Academy Principal
lhall@mountsbay.org
203

 

Mr Robert Finch (BSc (Hons) PGCE NPQH)
Vice Principal
rfinch@mountsbay.org
255

 

Academic Team

Mr Christopher Jenkin (BA (Hons), PGCE)
Assistant Principal – Quality of Teaching and Learning
cjenkin@mountsbay.org
242

 

Mrs Karyn Frayne (BSc (Econ) PGCE)
Assistant Principal – Achievement and Standards
kfrayne@mountsbay.org
233

 

Mr Duncan Yeates (BA (Hons) PGCE)
Assistant Principal – Progress
dyeates@mountsbay.org
231

 

Mr Simon Jack (BEd (Hons))
Assistant Principal – High Performance Learning
sjack@mountsbay.org

 

Pastoral Team

Mrs Sharon Rich (BSc (Hons) Social Work)
Assistant Principal – Safeguarding
srich@mountsbay.org
282

 

Mr Darren Payne (BA (Hons), PGCE)
Assistant Principal – ITT
dpayne@mountsbay.org
223

 

Mr Ben Eddy (BEd (Hons)
Assistant Principal – Behaviour and Duties
beddy@mountsbay.org
235

 

Ms Caroline Kennedy (MEd BEd (Hons) NPQH)
Assistant Principal – Attendance and International
ckennedy@mountsbay.org
261

 

Mrs Claire Dale (BA (Hons) PGCE)
Associate Assistant Principal – Vulnerable Groups
cdale@mountsbay.org
213

 

Mr Philip Lane (BA (Hons) PGCE)
Associate Assistant Principal – CPD and Performance Management
plane@mountsbay.org

 

Ms Lisa Webb (BEng (Hons))
Curriculum Manager and Primary Liaison Manager
lwebb@mountsbay.org
227

 

Mr Phil Davies (GCGI, HND Business, MCSE, Prince2 (Cert.)
Business & HR Manager and DPO
pdavies@mountsbay.org
228