Senior Leadership Teamshare

A conceptual look at leadership and associated concepts.

 

Leading Edge Academies Partnership

Mrs Sara Davey (MEd BSc PGCE NPQH)
CEO/Executive Principal – Leading Edge Academies Partnership
sdavey@leadingedgeacademies.org

Mr Andrew Harvey (BA (Hons) PGCE NPQH)
Chief Operating Officer – Leading Edge Academies Partnership
aharvey@leadingedgeacademies.org
Mrs Laura Sadler (MA, Assoc CIPD) 
Executive Assistant – Leading Edge Academies Partnership
lsadler@leadingedgeacademies.org 
229

Mounts Bay Academy

Mr Les Hall (BA(Hons) PGCE MA NPQH) 
Principal
lhall@mountsbay.org

Mrs Helen Rodgers  (BA (Hons)
Personal Assistant To The Principal
hrodgers@mountsbay.org
205 Direct Line: 01736 352321

 

Mr Robert Finch (BSc (Hons) PGCE NPQH)
Vice Principal
rfinch@mountsbay.org
255

Mr Simeon Royle (BA (Hons) PGCE NPQH)
Vice Principal
sroyle@mountsbay.org
253

Mr Ben Eddy (BEd (Hons)
Assistant Principal – Behaviour and Duties
beddy@mountsbay.org
235

Mrs Karyn Frayne (BSc (Econ) PGCE)
Assistant Principal – Achievement and Standards
kfrayne@mountsbay.org
233

Mr Simon Jack (BEd (Hons))
Assistant Principal – High Performance Learning
sjack@mountsbay.org

Mr Christopher Jenkin (BA (Hons), PGCE)
Assistant Principal – ITT
cjenkin@mountsbay.org
242

Mr Darren Payne (BA (Hons), PGCE)
Assistant Principal – 
dpayne@mountsbay.org
223

Mr Duncan Yeates (BA (Hons) PGCE)
Assistant Principal – Progress
dyeates@mountsbay.org
231

Mr Phil Davies (GCGI, MCSE, HND Business, Prince2 (Cert.)
Business & HR Manager 
pdavies@mountsbay.org
228

Ms Lisa Webb (BEng (Hons))
Curriculum Manager and Primary Liaison Manager
lwebb@mountsbay.org
227

Mr  Daniel Blease (BEng (Hons) PGCE)
Associate Assistant Principal
dblease@mountsbay.org 
220

Mr Philip Lane (BA (Hons) PGCE)
Associate Assistant Principal
plane@mountsbay.org

Mr John Rodgers  (BA (Hons)
Director of Research School
jrodgers@mountsbay.org
210

Miss Megan Westren (BA (Hons) PGCE-Higher Ed.)
Associate Assistant principal – Teacher of Humanities, Head of  (Year 08)
mwestren@mountsbay.org
247