Further Information & Useful Links »

Senior Leadership Teamshare

A conceptual look at leadership and associated concepts.

 

Mrs Sara Davey (MEd BSc PGCE NPQH)
Academy Principal
sdavey@mountsbay.org
203

Mr Robert Finch (BSc (Hons) PGCE NPQH)
Vice Principal
rfinch@mountsbay.org
255

Mr Les Hall (BA(Hons) PGCE MA NPQH) 
Vice Principal
lhall@mountsbay.org
205

Mr Andrew Harvey (BA (Hons) PGCE NPQH)
Vice Principal
aharvey@mountsbay.org
253

Miss Jennifer Hick (BA (Hons) PGCE NPQH AST)
Vice Principal
jhick@mountsbay.org
242

Mr Phil Davies (GCGI, HND Business, MCSE, Prince2 (Cert.))
Business Manager
pdavies@mountsbay.org
228

Mr Ben Eddy (BEd (Hons)
Assistant Principal
beddy@mountsbay.org
235

Mr Christopher Jenkin (BA (Hons), PGCE)
Assistant Principal
cjenkin@mountsbay.org
242

Ms Caroline Kennedy (MEd BEd (Hons) NPQH)
Assistant Principal
ckennedy@mountsbay.org
261

Mr Darren Payne (BA (Hons), PGCE)
Assistant Principal & Director of Progress (Year 07)
dpayne@mountsbay.org
223

Mrs Karyn Frayne (BSc (Econ) PGCE)
Raising Standards Lead, Director of Mathematics
kfrayne@mountsbay.org
233

Mr Simon Jack (BEd (Hons))
Lead practitioner for HPIs
sjack@mountsbay.org

Mr Duncan Yeates (BA (Hons) PGCE)
Raising Standards Lead, Director of English
dyeates@mountsbay.org
231